Church Staff

Contact the church staff at the main number: (970) 223-6507

Bert Wright May 2014

Bert Wright
Lead Pastor
bert@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Matt Anderson
Associate Pastor of Worship
matt@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Mike Nunan May 2014Mike Nunan
Youth Pastor
mike@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Diane Borden May 2014Diane Borden
Children’s Pastor
diane@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Vannae SavigVannae Savig
Connections Pastor
vannae@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Erik SavigErik Savig
CSA Ministry Coordinator
erik@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Kim Southard May 2014Kim Southard
Ministry Assistant
kim@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Pam Erthal May 2014Pam Erthal
Bookkeeper
pam@counciltreecovenant.com

 

 

 

Church Council:

Ken Field, Theresa Fightmaster, Clayton Jenkins,  Penny Kast, Barb Knierim, Bert Wright

Council Teams:

C – for Council Members

Vision: C – Bert Wright, C – Clayton Jenkins, Calvin Erickson, Jessica Daley

Shepherding:  C – Theresa Fightmaster, Arlene Yusnukis, Brad Jenkins, Tom Austin

Finance: C – Penny Kast, C – Barb Knierim, Pam Erthal, George Rehm

Facility: C – Ken Field, Bob Licko, Bill Ernest, Kelby Benedict

Contact the council: council@counciltreecovenant.com or individually via mailboxes at the church office.